This years Board of Directors.

Our New Board of Directors are as follows:

Association President - Jack Irvin

Association Vice-President - Michael Gandham

Association Treasurer - Phillip Truran

Association Board Member - Linda Kauffman

Association Board Member - Robert West

Association Board Member - James Benvegna

Secretary to the Board - Bernadette Pinto


Thank you all for giving your time to Florida Bay Club.


Visit Florida Key Largo Chamber of Commerce RCI Timeshares Key Largo Realty View Availability Sign Up For Email Alerts