2012 Annual Meeting

Annual Meeting

Florida Bay Club

May 20, 2012


The Annual Meeting of the Florida Bay Club was held today at the Lions Club in Key Largo, FL.


While a quorum was not established, an enjoyable and informative meeting was held.  Although no business meeting was held, members of the new board of directors were elected.  Those candidates the were elected were:

Jack Irvin

Matt Peabody

Linda Kauffman

Robert West

Richard Turner

Lourdes Griffin

Michael Gandham


Subsequent to the above meeting, the new board met to organize for the coming year.  Officers were elected and approximate dates were set for board meetings for the coming year. 


The newly formed board elected the following officers:

President – Matt Peabody

Vice President – Jack Irvin

Treasurer – Linda Kauffman

Member at large – Michael Gandham

Member at large – Lourdes Griffin

Member at large – Richard Turner

Member at Large - Robert West


The new members thank those who voted for them and the board is determined to build on the accomplishments of the past few years.

Visit Florida Key Largo Chamber of Commerce RCI Timeshares Key Largo Realty View Availability Sign Up For Email Alerts