Current Board Members

The newly formed board elected the following officers:

President – Matt Peabody

Vice President – Jack Irvin

Treasurer – Linda Kaufman

Member at large – Michael Gandham

Member at large – Lourdes Griffin

Member at large – Richard Turner

Member at large - Robert West

Visit Florida Key Largo Chamber of Commerce RCI Timeshares Key Largo Realty View Availability Sign Up For Email Alerts